Talking To The Star Because of The Sun

Dear Star,
last night was so painful night for me. My heart was going to exploded because all sadness that he had decided.
Ini mungkin lebih berat dibanding kehilanganmu beberapa tahun lalu. Tapi aku harus menjadi lebih kuat dari apa aku saat ini harapmu.

It’s hard but i have to go through this after all the way. Much stronger than before. Isn’t it?
Merasakan kesepian mendalam setelah bertahun-tahun lalu aku pernah mengalami kesedihan yang sama. Mengapa? Apakah sedikit kebahagiaan harus terganti dengan setangkup kesedihan semalam?

Bukankah kau janji setelah semua ini berlalu aku akan menjadi lebih tegar dari hari-hari sebelumnya? Namun mengapa hatiku resah…???
Star, i wish i could see u here right now. Tell me that it is gonna be alright for tomorrow, next week, next year and for two years that he promised me.

I’m looking at the sky and realize that i can’t see u there.Because it’s still sun light up there. I need your big hug and tap on my shoulder Star… because he and some people makes me feel very lonely.

I just only can sing a piece of a song like this :

I know you’re somewhere out there
Somewhere far away
I want you back
I want you back
My neighbours think
I’m crazy
But they don’t understand
You’re all I have
You’re all I have

Tell him how much i love all the way he is…
That u hope for our dreams comes and be real.

I’m The Moon, You are my Star and He is my Sun
I love him like you love me last time

One thought on “Talking To The Star Because of The Sun

Leave a Reply

