Nobody were Lonely

Sunday morning, i woke up and found my self at another bad. I miss you and then i try to find you in my dream. I woke up but my soul still wants to dream about you…

Monday morning i woke up and found my self in a ruin life. Get an heavy day in office and home, try to remember about you and cheer up my soul…

Tuesday night i try another dream and just waiting you here with patient and peace.
I have to move, that was i said when you say ‘forget us’

Wednesday night, i found my self with another guy and make all bad things to prove my self. Give my heart another chance but it doesn’t work aniway…

Thursday morning, i open the new window and create new story about my single life. Try to be happy, make a smile and i am still alone in my loneliness…

Friday morning, i call many friends to cheer up my heart, but they always share their sadness life and i only try to hear them while my sadness is bigger than them

Saturday, from morning till the evening i try not to cry when i do all my activity at my little home, but my tears are falling down at the night

Untill Sunday again…. i back in my bad habit, be a player of love, make some hearts get wounded and laugh after that…. Making many plan to broke up them….

It’s me…. nobody were lonely….

just a fiction for my new novel

30 thoughts on “Nobody were Lonely

  1. No body were lonely, no body wants to be lonely…

    Life goes on, Sist.
    Open your heart, and keep in faith “you will find another sincere lover”

    Faith is better than any plan πŸ™‚

  2. If we experience a sadness, a lot of ways we will do, one of which is to share with friends, but sometimes friends also have their own problems, if it happens that way, the best way is to improve our relationship with God.

  3. Syukurlah..ada yang komen pake bahasa Indonesia, jadi saya ada temannya, hehe.
    Tertarik dengan yang jumat pagi..Ya, seringkali saat kita butuh teman bicara untuk sekedar melepas lelah, yang kita ajak bicara justru memberondong kita dengan kisah sedihnya..

  4. As I try to hold you, you are vanishing before me
    You’re just an illusion
    When I’m awaken, my tears have dried
    in the sand of sleep
    I’m a rose blomming in the desert ……

  5. Friday morning, i call many friends to cheer up my heart, but they always share their sadness life and i only try to hear them while my sadness is bigger than them

    >>wah ngenes ya. niatnya mau curhat, malah dicurhatin 😦

Leave a Reply

