A Drop of Longing for My Star

It is a long journey, Star
U always here in my mind
Like my shadow

It is true, Star
U never know what i felt at that time
At the same time when u gone

The blue sky, the green grass, an the birds that singing around us
It were make me always remembering your smile
Rain, reminds me of the warmth of your arms

Star… did you ever cry for me anymore?
Am i wrong if i am still missing you?
please…. just one time i want to see u again

But i must be tough
Because of that promise
See u at heaven, Star…

If i have a second chance in this life
I wanted to do something in seven years a go
Just told u something about my desire at that time

Star, as my promise
I will never sad again, but please….
Allow me to always remember you even with the longing tears

(missingualways)

8 thoughts on “A Drop of Longing for My Star

Leave a Reply

