COMPLICATED

What next God?
it is really make me shocked…
U know he loves u
U know he always live with Your way more than me

But why did this happen with him?
I just asking myself….
are You keeping him from a badway?

He is one of good young man that i ever know,
he loves You, Lord….

I just can pray for his family,
I believe as i know he always believe that You always guide us

dedicated to my friend Yeremia E Rahardjo

It is nice to know you brother, u make me realize that God is never failed
Even i always failed, but His hand always there to carried me
And i do believe He carried you in heaven now….
See u at that place someday big Brother…. we’ll miss u!

16 thoughts on “COMPLICATED

  1. Pingback: Tanah Lot Dan Cerita Air Suci

Leave a Reply

